top of page
Bruce Logo.png

Bruce's 2017 release - 21st Century World on vinyl.


Track Listing:

1. Your World Now

2. It Ain't Cool

3. Charade

4. True Believer

5. Common Sense

6. Bat Shit Crazy

7. When Cinderella Dies

8. Talkin' Bout A Revolution

9. Analyzing Stars

10. Coney Island Days

21st Century World Vinyl

    bottom of page