top of page

Management

The Rocks Management

Cindy da Silva

cindy@therocksmgmt.com

Bookings

International

The Rocks Management

Chris Tuthill

chris@therocksmgmt.com

US

Black Oak Artists

Craig Grossman

craig@blackoakartists.com

PR

US

UK

Italy

LPC Media

Lellie Pittman-Capwell

lellie@lpc-media.com

HUSH PR

Sacha Taylor-Cox

sacha@hushhushpr.co.uk

ROGUE Promozione Magazine

Carla Zerbi

carla@rougepromo.com

Publishing

Law Office of Gerald F. Rosenblatt

Gerald F. Rosenblatt, Esq.

gerrysmusiclaw@aol.com

bottom of page