Bruce’s 2013 Release- With Angels On A Carousel on CD


Track Listing: 

  1. The Will to Believe 
  2. At the Dawn of Hallelujah
  3. What It’s All About
  4. With Angels on a Carousel 
  5. Things Are Changing 
  6. In a Stormy Season 
  7. Sun’s Coming Up 
  8. Neighborhood of My Dreams
  9. All Those Years Ago 
  10. Beautiful History

CD- With Angels On A Carousel (Signed)